Movie

05/19/2007 at 8:23 am (Uncategorized)

Well, I think Warner Brothers is really making a sequel to the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants movie. I think this because my phone rang from a place called Sisterhood, Inc. I was quite confused until the very nice woman on the other end told me she was calling from the production office of the new movie. “Does that mean it’s really happening?” I asked. She laughed at me. In a kind way. They start shooting in less than two weeks.

It turns out the prop guy wants to call my husband about using his paintings (or maybe his students’ paintings) for the scenes of Lena in art school. How about that? I think it shows good taste on their part. Which brings me to the spousal plug: you can see my husband’s beautiful paintings on his website Jacobcollinspaintings.com. I’m so subtle

2 Comments

  1. Chae said,

    oh my gooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you can not be serious man. Dudet do you know how awsome this is????? obviously not cause your the awsome one man.

  2. Vernice said,

    Fantastic! Warner Brothers??? as in .. Wow this is such an opportunity that needs not to let go. The paintings of your husband was really extra ordinary.. You both have awesome blog and site. Surely I will bookmarked this two. Thanks for sharing!

    Vernice

    My blog : Radiateur chauffage central 

Leave a Reply

